Transtrands Hembygdsförening

Styrelsen 2021

Ordförande     Helen Lind Persson
Storbricknäs 23
78069 Sörsjön
 
070-5893034
helen.lind1972@gmail.com
1:a vice ordförande Lars-Erik Nerback
Mornäs 168
780 68 Transtrand
 
070-673 6873
lnerback@hotmail.com
2:a vice ordförande Erik-Åke Tranberg
Lövhögen
Box 45
780 67 Sälen
 
0280-255 99
023-16387
070-3216387
tranberg@telia.com
Kassör Britt-Marie Antonsson
Södra Brändan 102
780 68 Transtrand
 
070-301 9263
bitte.antonsson@live.se
Sekreterare Eva Ryen
Rundvägen 19
780 67 Sälen
 
070-334 6087
eva.ryen@telia.com
Övriga Per Sivertsen
Sälenvägen 37
780 67 Sälen
 

070-573 39 56
pelle_sivertsen@hotmail.com
Barbro Samuelsson
Bolheden 140
780 68 Transtrand
 

070-397 83 40
barbro.samuelsson@hotmail.com
Eva Helje
Transtrands Kyrkby 127
780 68  Transtrand
 
073-832 21 97
evahelje1@gmail.com
 
Transtrands  
Jordägande  
socknemän  

Sören Larsson
Åsen 116
780 68 Transtrand
 

0280-321 27
070-233 84 45
jansor.larsson@gmail.com
 

 
Suppleanter





 
Lisbeth Sålder
Sälenvägen 30
780 67 Sälen





 
0280-206 20 bost
070-338 07 60
lisbet.salder@gmail.com




 
Roland Persson
Sandvägen 32
792 50  M0ra
 
070-672 58 90
roland.x.persson@outlook.com
 
Olle Tranberg
Box 45
780 67  Sälen
 
070-825 76 27
olle.tranberg@gmail.com

 
Ås Maud Henriksson
Åsen 112
780 68  Transtrand

 

072-705 85 05
maud.henriksson@outlook.com
 
Transtrands  
Jordägande  
Socknemän  

Ingemar Tors
Torsbacken 2
780 67  Sälen
 
070-337 16 17
Hedersordförande
Värsk Tore Johansson
Gammelvägen 9
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-240 34
070-632 65 24
Revisorer Bo Eriksson
Baggbäcken 41
78067 SÄLEN
 
0280-23122
070-329 22 12
bo.t.eriksson@telia.com
Suppleant    Marianne Kjäll
Fiskarheden 174
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-225 11
Revisor utsedd av  
Transtrands  
Jordägande  
Socknemän  
 
Leif Hilldor
Halvarsbacken 6
780 68 Transtrand

070-399 89 16
 
Valberedning
Sammankallande

 
   Maud Ån
 
070-397 83 55
Gun Back

Stefan Lind
Gammelvägen 83
780 68  Transtrand
070-235 82 28
070-252 61 67

073 682 99 66
 


Organisationsnummer    884400-4989             Bankgiro  191-2286        Swish  123 41 366 93