Transtrands Hembygdsförening

Styrelsen 2017

Ordförande     Annette Jonsson-Lill
Mornäs 152
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-221 60
070-607 6978
1:a vice ordförande Lars-Erik Nerback
Mornäs 168
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-221 23
070-673 6873
lnerback@hotmail.com
2:a vice ordförande Erik-Åke Tranberg
Lövhögen
Fack 45
780 67 Sälen
 
0280-25599
023-16387
tranberg@telia.com
Kassör Britt-Marie Antonsson
Södra Brändan 102
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-134 04
070-301 9263
bitte.antonsson@live.se
Sekreterare Eva Ryen
Rundvägen 19
780 67 Sälen
 
0280-206 66
070-334 6087
eva.ryen@telia.com
Övriga Per Sivertsen
Sälenvägen 37
780 67 Sälen
 
0280-200 55
070-2847738
per.sivertsen@vamas.se
Barbro Samuelsson
Bolheden 140
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-240 19
070-397 8340
bolheden140@gmail.com
Solveig Jansson
Bergsbacken 7
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-220 61
073-1574063
jansson.berga@telia.com
Transtrands  
Jordägande  
socknemän  
Sören Larsson
Åsen 116
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-223 55
070-233 8445
jansor.larsson@gmail.com
Suppleanter Lisbeth Sålder
Sälenvägen 30
780 67 Sälen


 
0280-206 20 bost
0280-866 53 arb
070-338 0760
lisbeth.salder@skistar.com
Birgitta Sten
Dalenvägen 109
780 69 Sörsjön
 
0280-830 29
070-582 3005
Olle Tranberg
Box 45
780 67  Sälen
 
070-8257627
olle.tranberg@gmail.com
Eva Helje
Transtrands Kyrkby 127
780 68  Transtrand
 
073-8322197
Transtrands  
Jordägande  
Socknemän  
Sune Jansson
Bergsbacken 7
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-220 61
070-337 0676
jansson.berga@telia.com
Hedersordförande Värsk Tore Johansson
Gammelvägen 9
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-240 34
Adjungerad Erik Steen
Sälenvägen 33
780 67 Sälen
 
070-223 1614
erik.steen@telia.com
Revisorer Bo Eriksson
Baggbäcken 41
78067 SÄLEN
 
0280-23122
070-5296504
bo.t.eriksson@telia.com
Suppleant    Marianne Kjäll
Fiskarheden 174
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-225 11
Revisor utsedd av  
Transtrands  
Jordägande  
Socknemän  
 
Leif Hilldor
Halvarsbacken 6
780 68 Transtrand
0280-224 77
Valberedning
Sammankallande  
Anita Larsson
Pålhagen 4F
780 67  Sälen
 
073-1087527
Göran Olsson
Vörderås 198
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-225 12
070-672 5855
Suppleant   Gunnar Nilsson
Transtrands Kyrkby 163
780 68 Transtrand
 
0280-224 49
070-667 9504


Organisationsnummer    884400-4989             Bankgiro  191-2286