Transtrands Hembygdsförening

Styrelsen 2022-23

Ordförande                                   Helen Lind Persson
Storbricksnäs 23                           070-589 30 34                            
780 69  Sörsjön helen.lind1972@gmail.com
*
*
Vice ordförande        Lars-Erik Nerback
Mornäs 168 070-673 68 73
780 68  Transtrand lnerback@hotmail.com
*
*
Vice ordförande Erik-Åke Tranberg 0280-255 99, 023- 16387
Box 45 070-321 63 87
780 67  Sälen tranberg@telia.com
*
*
Kassör Britt-Marie Antonsson
Södra Brändan 102 070-301 92 63
780 68  Transtrand bitte.antonsson@live.se
*
*
Sekreterare Eva Ryen
Rundvägen 19 070-334 60 87
780 67  Sälen eva.ryen@telia.com
*
*
Övriga Barbro Samuelsson
Bolheden 140 070-397 83 40
780 68  Transtrand barbro.samuelsson@hotmail.com
*
*
Eva Helje
Transtrands Kyrkby 127 073-832 21 97
780 68  Transtrand eva.helje1@gmail.com
*
*
Per "Pelle" Sivertsen
Sälenvägen 37 070-573 39 56
780 67  Sälen pelle_sivertsen@hotmail.com
*
*
Suppleanter Roland Persson
Sandavägen 32 070-672 58 90
792 50  Mora roland.x.persson@outlook.com
*
*
Lisbeth Sålder 0280-206 20 bostad
Sälenvägen 30 070-338 07 60
780 67  Sälen lisbeth.salder@gmail.com
*
*
Olle Tranberg
Box 45 076-825 76 27
780 67  Sälen olle.tranberg@gmail.com
*
*
Gudrun Böhlmark
Sälenvägen 23 070-545 22 16
780 67  Sälen gudrun.bohlmark@hotmail.com
*
*
Hedersordförande Värsk Tore Johansson
Gammelvägen 9 070-632 65 24
780 68  Transtrand
*
*
Transtrands Jordägande Socknemän Lars Matsson
Stationsbacken 6 072-553 80 22
780 68  Transtrand skvatterbacken@icloud.com
*
*
Ingemar Tors
Torsbacken 2 070-337 16 17
780 67  Sälen
*
*
Revisor Bo Eriksson 0280-231 22
Baggbäcken 71 070-712 31 22
780 67  Sälen bo.eriksson@telia.com
*
*
Revisorsuppleant Marianne Kjäll
Fiskarheden 174 0280-225 21
780 68  Transtrand
*
*
Revisor för Transtrands Jordägande
Socknemän
Leif Hilldor
Halvarsbacken 6 070-399 89 16
780 68   Transtrand
*
*
Valberedning Gun Back
Elljusvägen 16A 070-235 82 28
780 67  Sälen gunback@telia.com
*
*
Maud Ån
Röen 340, 780 67 Sälen 070-397 83 85
Brändö Kvarnväg 79, 975 97  Luleå an.maud@gmail.com
*
*
Stefan Lind
Gammelvägen 83 073-682 99 66
780 68  Transtrand stefanlind79@hotmail.com
*
*
*
*
Organisationsnummer    884400-4989 Bankgiro  191-2286  Swish  123 41 366 93